BTS’s ‘Lights’ is the group’s 30th MV with surpassing 100 million views (with clips).

The music video for the famous boy group BTS’s “Lights” has surpassed 100 million views on Youtube.

By today (January 11, 2020) at approximately 13:45 KST (or 11.45 hours Thailand time). “Lights” Of the band BTS Set the top view record Youtube Surpassed 100 million views after releasing music videos on July 3, 2019 at 12.00 KST (or 10:00 in Thailand time), which music video songs “Lights” It took 1 year, 6 months and 8 days to complete this record.

Which from the aforementioned statistics Yid View makes music videos “Lights” It became the band’s 30th music video. BTS That has reached 100 million views following the music video “Dope”, “Fire”, “Blood Sweat & Tears”, “Boy in Luv”, “Save Me”, “Not Today”, “Spring Day”, “DNA”, “Danger”, “I Need U”, “War of Hormone”, “MIC Drop (Steve Aoki Remix)”, “Fake Love”, “IDOL”, “Just One Day”, “We Are Bulletproof Pt. 2”, “Run”, “Boy With Luv”, “No More Dream”, “Airplane Pt. 2 (Japanese version)”, “ON” (Kinetic Manifesto Film : Come Prima), “ON”, “IDOL (feat. Nicki Minaj)”, “Black Swan”, “Stay Gold”, “Dynamite”, “Life Goes On”, “Dynamite” b-side version and “Make It Right” .. Congratulations to the band BTS Too

You can watch music videos. “Lights” of BTS At the bottom

Reference: soompi

Thanks for the picture from Youtube: UNIVERSAL MUSIC JAPAN

.

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.