BTS on Amazon Music LIVE for free via Twitch: schedule how and where to watch interview BTS live stream

BTS sets the scene for the premiere of “Permission to dance” and the Butter CD. The septet will be in the Amazon Music live stream this July 2 and here we tell you how to enter the live stream.

BTS’s “Permission to dance” is released on July 9, 2021. Photo: Big Hit

As shared by Amazon Music on their social networks, RM, J-Hope, Suga, Jin, V, Jimin y Jungkook They will be chatting with producer Jaeki Cho about “Butter” and their 2021 releases.

BTS celebrated their anniversary in June, and the interview will also address what perspectives they have as a group turns eight.

BTS and Amazon Music. Photo: Twitter

BTS schedules live stream on Amazon Music

BTS will be speaking with Amazon Music on Friday, July 2 at 6:00 p.m. PT. See what time to connect according to the country where you are.

  • BTS by Amazon Music in El Salvador: 7 p. m.
  • BTS by Amazon Music in Costa Rica: 7 p. m.
  • BTS by Amazon Music in Mexico: 8 p. m.
  • BTS by Amazon Music in Peru: 8 p. m.
  • BTS by Amazon Music in Ecuador: 8 p. m.
  • BTS by Amazon Music in Colombia: 8 p. m.
  • BTS by Amazon Music in Bolivia: 9 p. m.
  • BTS by Amazon Music in Chile: 9 p. m.
  • BTS by Amazon Music in Venezuela: 9 p. m.
  • BTS by Amazon Music in Brazil: 10 p. m.
  • BTS by Amazon Music in Argentina: 9 p. m.
  • BTS by Amazon Music in Spain: 3 am (July 3)

Where to watch the BTS interview on Amazon Music?

The transmission will be made on the Amazon Music channel on Twitch, a space where they usually perform from interviews to presentations with guest artists.

Amazon Music channel on Twitch. Photo: Capture

BTS live stream x Amazon Music en Twitch

To see the BTS broadcast you must enter the link twitch.tv/amazonmusic, which directs you to the official Amazon Music site on Twitch.

You can also comment on the reactions to the event with the hashtag BTS x Amazon on Twitter.

.

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.