Home » today » Sport » Bourbon Cup 2024, the cost of 220

Bourbon Cup 2024, the cost of 220

The fervour for biking, a fascinating panorama and the presence of a big viewers inspired the 220 contributors from 17 groups, coming from 16 areas of Italy, competing yesterday on the “XCO Eboli Mountains” legitimate because the 4th stage of the trophy “Bourbon CUP 2024” and single occasion Regional Junior, U23 and Elite Championship. Because of the ASD Rampikevoli MTB of which he’s president Michele Senatore and who, with the collaboration of the Emmanuel Group, completely organized the race of the fifth version of the Nationwide Off-Street Biking Competitors, an Olympic cross nation specialty.

A sporting occasion of appreciable significance for the reason that “Borbonica Cup” represents the primary youth circuit of MTV within the South with 5 levels open to all aggressive and beginner classes: the inaugural one passed off in Palmariggi (Lecce), adopted by already cycled to Randazzo (Catania), e Imperial Fortress (Cosenza), in addition to yesterday at Eboli, whereas the ultimate race is scheduled for June 2nd Civitella del Tronto (Teramo) the place the circuit awards will even happen. And underlines Michele Senatore, on behalf of the Asd Rampikevoli fashioned by buddies who’re captivated with mountain biking and whose purpose is the group and promotion of mountain biking excursions: «We’re actually happy as a result of each the contributors, among the many greatest in exercise, and the technicians have discovered that the circuit is corresponding to a type of legitimate for the World Championship. This judgment fills us with satisfaction. Because of the group that works in excellent concord and with nice professionalism». And yesterday at Eboli the goodness and technical values ​​of the participating occasion have been confirmed.

Multicolored shirts, smiling faces and energy overcome by enthusiasm have been the components of the races that passed off from 9 to 14 for the classes – each female and male – Grasp, Juniores, Beneath 23, Elite, Learners and College students. Every occasion was interspersed with awards ceremonies throughout which friendships have been additional cemented between the contributors who’ve already renewed their appointment for the subsequent version. The race passed off on the Emmanuel Group within the “Monti di Eboli” space.

There are two circuits, relying on the classes: primary circuit of 4.30 km and a peak distinction of 130 meters per lap reserved for all classes apart from these referred to within the subsequent level; quick circuit of three.30 km and a peak distinction of 110 meters per lap, reserved for rookies and college students classes. The contributors have been enthusiastic as they traveled the utterly grime race circuit, on roads, paths and single tracks with clay and gravel surfaces, with pure and synthetic technical sections.

The winners

Very younger males:

  • primo Leonardo Prataviera (Valceresio Bike Affiliation),
  • second Alberto Weed (Bike Jerseys),
  • third Luciano Turitto (Workforce Laerte Cycle).

Very younger ladies:

  • Margherita Gagliarone (Belvedere-Ciclone) first amongst ladies.


  • primo Simone Adinolfi (Workforce Bykers Viggiano),
  • second Domenico Chiarelli (Valnoce Workforce Cycle).

Beneath 23: first Vittorio Avenue ( Fusion Bike), adopted by Alex Tozzi (Ravem Workforce) e Andrea Secure (Tugliese V. Nibali Biking College),


  • Matteo Braccesi (Apennine 1907),
  • Simone Massaro (Biking Workforce)
  • Marco Russo (Spoertur-Free).

Donne Junior:

  • prima Brenda Zavarella(Prati Biking College),
  • second Sofia Eliotropio Filippi (Probike Erice),
  • third Denise Schito (Tugliese V. Nibali).

Elite Grasp:

  • Luigi D’Amico, Fago Mastrangelo, Francesco Martuscelli, all from the Asd Bike sport Workforce.

Grasp 1:

  • Federico Senese (Oliveto Citra biking).

Grasp 2:

  • Francesco Clemente (Oliveto Citra biking),
  • Fago Mastrangelo,
  • Raffaele Freda (Bike sport Workforce).

Grasp 3:

  • Carmine Amendola (Bike Sport Workforce),
  • Michele I need (Workforce Over The High Bike),
  • Luigi Arciero (Workforce Bike Maddaloni).

Grasp 4:

  • Giulio Sollazzo (D’Ambrosio Bike),
  • Giuseppe Florentine (Fortunate Workforce),
  • Umberto Vanacore (Workforce Over The High Bike).

Grasp 5:

  • Giuseppe Di Maio (Workforce Over The High Bike),
  • Sandro Vicinanza (Bike Sport group),
  • Rocco Zero (Bike Sport tTam).

Grasp 6:

  • Luigi Avenue, Vittorio Pallino (Bike Sport Workforce),
  • Simone Peluso (Marcianise).

Grasp 7:

  • Raffaele Riello (Mtb Tifta),
  • Emilio Radesca, (Bike in Tour Vallo).

Grasp 8:

  • Ferdinando Panagrosso (Federal Workforce Bike),
  • Considerable it (Workforce Meteore).

Donne Grasp 4:

  • Dora Tagliente (Martina Mtb Masters).

College students 1:

  • Walter Vaglio (V. Nibali),
  • Filippo Federici (Workforce Siena Bike),
  • Francesco De Santis (Wash).

College students 2:

  • Enrico Balliana (Archite Mtb Membership)
  • Vincenzo Carousel ( Race Mountain-Gm Sport),
  • Giuseppe Bruno (Ciclotour).

Girls College students 1:

  • Erminia Buscemi (Lpm Group),
  • Alessandra Lauria (Bykers Viggian),
  • Irene Cianni (Belvedere-Ciclone).

Girls College students 2:

  • Alessia Maria Micieli,
  • Jade Hideout e
  • Erika Boscarino all from Naturosa- Bike Co. Ragusa.


  • Alessia Russo (Aradeo Puglia),
  • Flavia Maria Zuccarello (with Gibello),
  • Aurora Micciche (Mountain Bikers).


  • Sarah Lardizzone (Pantelleria Outside),
  • Caterina Prataviera (Carbonhubo CmQ),
  • Martina Lacava (GS Biking).


  • Oscar Avenue,
  • Vito Milazzo (Probike Rrice),
  • Aldo Matteo Burcheri (Workforce Race Mountain).


  • Marco Sicuro (Nibali),
  • Ivan Mortillaro (Professional Biking),
  • Luca Del Gaone (Wash).

#Bourbon #Cup #cost
– 2024-05-20 15:49:48

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.