Biden receives the fourth dose of the covid-19 vaccine | Video


Posted at 19:16 ET (23:16 GMT) Wednesday, March 30, 2022

What is a no-fly zone and why does Ukraine insist on asking for one?


3:56


Posted at 18:36 ET (22:36 GMT) Wednesday, March 30, 2022

Americans are fed up with covid-19 and the numbers prove it


0:53


Posted at 18:20 ET (22:20 GMT) Wednesday, March 30, 2022




0:51


Posted at 16:13 ET (20:13 GMT) Wednesday, March 30, 2022

At least 8 dead after the attack on a train in Nigeria


0:42


Posted at 16:02 ET (20:02 GMT) Wednesday, March 30, 2022

Check out this shocking landfill fire in India


0:56


Posted at 15:39 ET (19:39 GMT) Wednesday, March 30, 2022

Is it possible to try Putin for war crimes?


3:01


Posted at 14:24 ET (18:24 GMT) Wednesday, March 30, 2022

Zelensky again asks for help to fight Russia


0:35


Posted at 13:22 ET (17:22 GMT) Wednesday, March 30, 2022

They find human burials with more than 150 years of antiquity in Mexico


0:39


Posted at 13:03 ET (17:03 GMT) Wednesday, March 30, 2022

What is happening in Shanghai?  This is how confinement is lived in the city


2:59


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.