BCL Final 8 drawn with Tenerife, Burgos and Zaragoza

The Basketball Champions League Final 8 that will take place in Nizhny Novgorod, Russia, already has its official roadmap. The tournament that will conclude the 2020-21 season will be organized from May 5 to 9, 2021 and will feature three Spanish teams: Hereda San Pablo Burgos, Lenovo Tenerife and Casademont Zaragoza.

This is how the pairings look:


2-Hapoel Holon vs Hereda San Pablo Burgos

1-Lenovo Tenerife vs SIG Strasbourg

3-Nizhny Novgorod vs Casademont Zaragoza

4-ERA Nymburk vs Pinar Karsiyaka


1-Winner of Hapoel Holon vs Hereda San Pablo Burgos / Winner of Lenovo Tenerife vs SIG Strasbourg

2-Winner of Nizhny Novgorod vs Casademont Zaragoza / Winner of ERA Nymburk vs Pinar Karsiyaka

Eight teams, representing six different countries, will participate in the culminating event of the fifth season of the BCL, which will be played in a one-game knockout format during the first week of May in Nizhny Novgorod, the sixth largest city. big of Russia. The matches are scheduled to take place on the court of Nizhny Novgorod, a participant in the Final 8 itself.

Read Also:  Officially, Galatasaray announces the completion of his contract with Mustafa Muhammad

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.