Barea Vs Ghana: A pre-list of 26 selected players

16 days before the meeting between the Barea of ​​Madagascar and the Black Stars of Ghana, the national body yesterday unveiled a pre-list of 26 players on the occasion of the fifth day of the African Cup of Nations qualifiers. 2023.

The Malagasy Football Federation (FMF) yesterday published a pre-list of 26 players for the fifth day of qualifying for the 2023 Africa Cup of Nations in Côte d’Ivoire. Thirteen players who have played in the National Pro League Championship are on the list of Félix “Roro” Rakotondrabe, the new coach for the confrontation against the Black Stars of Ghana, which will take place at the Barea Mahamasina Stadium on June 18. The national coach called on 13 expatriates to strengthen the Barea of ​​Madagascar during this meeting, including three players without a club. Barea U23 goalkeeper Allan Rakotovazaha is one of the players called up by the Malagasy technician. Romain Métanire, after having been absent from the selection for several matches, is in this pre-list. Hakim Abdallah is also returning to the group. The captain of Barea, Ibrahim Amada, Marco Ilaimaharitra, Loic Lapoussin and Rayan Raveloson are the main absentees from the pre-list retained by the former BFV player. For this first match for Barea A, Roro, who proved himself at the last African Nations Championship (CHAN), decided to bring almost all of his staff back to Algeria. A regrouping for local players is on the program while waiting for expatriates to join the group for the start of the FIFA days. Already eliminated from the race with only one point, the Barea mainly play the classification in order to avoid going through the preliminary round for the next CAN.

Read more:  richmont | Obituary. Mr. Georges Antoine

Des Barea lists:


01- Zakanirina Rakotoasimbola (Elgeco plus)

02- Adrien Melvin ( Thonon Evian)

03- Rakotovazaha Allan (Cergy Pontoise)


04- Ranrianarisoa Mahavy Tiana (Mama Fc)

05- Randrianiaina Tantely Antoine (Disciples Fc)

06-Metanire Romain

07- Antony Rabarijaona Tantely Avotriniaina (Cffa)

08- Bertrand Dorian (Fc Arges Pitesti)

09- Razafindraibearimihanta Soloniaina Rajo Nirina (Jet Kintana)

10- Rakotonirina Jean Martin (Elgeco plus)

11- Manoelantsoa Ando Nampoina (Js St Pierroise)

12- Roger Ramanjary Theodin (sainte suzanne)

13- Boyer Fabien Alexandre (Js St Pierroise)

Environments :

14- Andrianarimanana Andriamirado Arohasina (Fosa Juniors)

15- Rakotoarisoa Baggio Romario (Jean of Arc)

16- Legal Agreement (Cffa)

17- Ranrianarihaona Mataniah (Disciples Fc)

18- Randriatsiferana Tokinanteina Olivier (Fosa Juniors)

19- Razafindranaivo Solimampionona Koloina (Mc Alger)

20- Rakotoharimalala Njiva


21- Razafindrakoto Jean Yvon (Fosa Juniors)

22- Razafimaro Fenohasina Gilles (Ajesaia)

23- Rakotondraibe Toky (Cosfa)

24- Abdallah Hakim Djamel (Re Virton)

25- Andriananteina Angelo Andreas (As Excelsior)

26- Ranjarmbololona Zotsara.

TH/Heriniana Samson

L’article Barea Vs Ghana : A pre-list of 26 selected players appeared first on Midi Madagasikara.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Recent News

Editor's Pick