Award in Ludwigslust: Luna Filmtheater gets the cinema culture award without a blockbuster

Bettina Westermann and Christian Quis have won the award for MV for the third time with their cinema in Ludwigslust by showing films against the trend.

Ludwigslust | For the third year in a row, Bettina Westermann and Christian Quis have won the cinema culture award for Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania. The award was presented as part of the film art festival in Schwerin. By mid-June 2021, over 30 cinemas had applied with their schedules for the 2020 cinema year. The three-member jury of cinema experts Gesine Ferchlan …

Complete the free trial month now (afterwards € 7.90 / month) to read this article. All other content on our website and in our app will then also be available to you.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.