Alexander De Croo announces winner Mister Gay Belgium

Alexander De Croo.

Photo: BELGA

Corona or not, the final of Mister Gay Belgium will take place next Saturday. After Bart De Wever in the previous edition, fresh Prime Minister Alexander De Croo will now announce the winner of the Mister Gay Belgium elections.

The jury includes Kelly Pfaff, Leah Thys, Koen Crucke and Dana Winner. The elections are musically colored by Loredana (2Fabiola), Get Ready, and Axel Hirsoux. Current Mister Gay 2019 Matthias De Roover will then have to give up his crown. The show on October 17 can be followed on OUTtv. Never before has the election been broadcast live on television.


Share on facebook
Share on pinterest
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.