Airbnb will close its business in China

Posted at 15:02 ET (19:02 GMT) Tuesday, May 24, 2022

Airbnb will close its business in China playing



0:57

Posted at 18:56 ET (22:56 GMT) Monday, May 23, 2022




2:53

Posted at 16:37 ET (20:37 GMT) Monday, May 23, 2022




1:15

Posted at 14:10 ET (18:10 GMT) Friday, May 20, 2022

China cuts key interest rate as home sales collapseChina cuts key interest rate as home sales collapse


1:17

Posted at 13:53 ET (17:53 GMT) Thursday, May 19, 2022

See the shocking hidden forest they found in a sinkholeSee the shocking hidden forest they found in a sinkhole


0:50

Posted at 11:37 ET (15:37 GMT) Thursday, May 19, 2022

They take an entire Chinese town to quarantine centersThey take an entire Chinese town to quarantine centers


0:54

Posted at 19:27 ET (23:27 GMT) Wednesday, May 18, 2022

The details of the China Eastern flight that went down in MarchThe details of the China Eastern flight that went down in March


1:59

Posted at 16:58 ET (20:58 GMT) Wednesday, May 18, 2022

China pledges support for tech companies as economic challenges mountChina pledges support for tech companies as economic challenges mount


1:14

Posted at 15:39 ET (19:39 GMT) Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Shanghai reports zero car sales in AprilShanghai reports zero car sales in April


1:00

Posted at 09:53 ET (13:53 GMT) Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Shanghai says it reached zero community covid-19Shanghai says it reached zero community covid-19


0:52

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Never miss any important news. Subscribe to our newsletter.