News 42 Florida hospitals no longer have beds available in...

42 Florida hospitals no longer have beds available in ICUs and new order to try to curb coronavirus takes effect in Miami-Dade

-

news news–summary newsvideo-playing” data-post-id=”860087″ data-video-id=”http://welo-37907″>

Posted at 10:43 ET (14:43 GMT) Thursday, July 9, 2020

Playing





news news–summary” data-post-id=”860104″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/07/09/coronavirus-honduras-hospitales-colapsados-pacientes-al-aire-libre-sobrecargados-muertes-oxigeno-caro-y-agotado-pkg-elvin-sandoval.cnn”>

Posted at 10:56 ET (14:56 GMT) Thursday, July 9, 2020

Honduras, close to hospital collapse on covd-19


3:21

news news–summary” data-post-id=”860073″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/07/09/coronavirus-casos-asintomaticos-presintomaticos-pkg-gabriela-matute-urdaneta.cnn”>

Posted at 09:53 ET (13:53 GMT) Thursday, July 9, 2020

Faces we see, coronavirus we do not know, says expert


3:32

news news–summary” data-post-id=”860056″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/07/09/mascarillas-artesanales-coronavirus-covid-19-contagio-efectividad-funcionan-proteccion-particulas-arturo-arino-universidad-de-navarra-guillermo-arduino-encuentro-cnnee.cnn”>

Posted at 08:51 ET (12:51 GMT) Thursday, July 9, 2020

La efectividad de mascarillas caseras contra el covid-19


2:19

news news–summary” data-post-id=”859945″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/07/08/resistencia-cubrebocas-mascarillas-restaurantes-agresiones-clientes-pkg-gonzalo-alvarado.cnn”>

Posted at 10:51 PM ET (02:51 GMT) Wednesday, 8 July, 2020

Difficult customers due to masks force the taqueria to close


3:49

news news–summary” data-post-id=”859930″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/07/09/canada-eeuu-coronavirus-newton-paula-pkg-digital-orig.cnn”>

Posted at 21:36 ET (01:36 GMT) Wednesday, 8 July, 2020

¿Cómo logró Canadá aplanar la curva de contagios?


3:42

news news–summary” data-post-id=”859776″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/07/08/deborah-birx-casa-blanca-coronavirus-salud-tapabocas-bares-manos-hospitales-arizona-eeuu-dusa-sot-cnnee.cnn”>

Posted at 6:22 PM ET (10:22 PM GMT) Wednesday, 8 July, 2020

El llamado de la Casa Blanca para frenar el coronavirus


1:03

news news–summary” data-post-id=”859780″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/07/08/organizacion-mundial-salud-muertes-covid-19-coronavirus-ebola-africa-continente-requena-panorama-cnnee.cnn”>

Posted at 6:19 PM ET (10:19 PM GMT) Wednesday, 8 July, 2020

OMS: más muertes por covid-19 que por ébola en África


0:31

news news–summary” data-post-id=”859767″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/07/08/coronavirus-covid-19-prevencion-estados-unidos-ciencia-salud-pandemia-patricia-ramos-realidades-en-contexto-cnne.cnn”>

Posted at 18:02 ET (22:02 GMT) Wednesday, 8 July, 2020

Solucion para salvar vidas en la


1:29

news news–summary” data-post-id=”859740″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/07/08/trump-bolsonaro-coronavirus-weir-bill-pkg-digital-org.cnn”>

Posted at 5:20 p.m. ET (9:20 p.m. GMT) Wednesday, 8 July, 2020

Trump y Bolsonaro, escépticos ante el coronavirus


2:23

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Latest news

Indiana – Orlando: TJ Warren remains hot for a third victory in a row

If there's one in the “bubble” that seems to like it, it's TJ Warren. ...

A young man suspected of a sexual assault in Chamalières (Puy-de-Dôme)

A 20-year-old young man was brought before the Clermont-Ferrand prosecutor's office on Wednesday afternoon, after his custody and his...

“It may be done now with professional” closing the door “in a sprint” | Tour of Poland

The first stage in the Tour of Poland 2020 yesterday was dominated by the memory of Bjorg...

Jiří Krampol (82) has already decided: WHY I CAN’T MAKE A FUNERAL HANCE!

The actor will organize a meeting of people who loved Hanka and were in contact with her until the...

Must read

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you