25 Institutions Not Transferred to IKN Nusantara, here is the list

JAKARTA, KOMPAS.com – The Ministry of Administrative Reform and Bureaucratic Reform (Kemenpan RB) together with the National Planning and Development Agency (Bappenas) have planned the stages of moving the ministry/institution to the National Capital (IKN) Nusantara.

In the plan, five clusters of ministry/institutional transfers were arranged to the City of the Archipelago.

Menpan RB Tjahjo Kumolo said that the relocation of the five agency clusters would be carried out in stages over the 2024-2034 period.

“The stages of transferring ASN and ministries/agencies are carried out in stages from 2024 to 2034. Taking into account the readiness of IKN infrastructure development,” Tjahjo said when confirmed Kompas.comSaturday (12/3/2022).

Also read: Why SoftBank Withdraws from Investing in the Nusantara IKN Project?

“Then, the selection of the ministry/institution that moves takes into account the order of government institutions, namely based on the 1945 Constitution, the Law on State Ministries, the Presidential Regulation on the Organization of the State Ministries and the effectiveness of government administration,” he explained.

However, there are also 25 institutions that have not been transferred to Nusantara City. Here are the details:

1. National Archives of the Republic of Indonesia (ANRI)

2. National Standards Agency (BSN)

3. Meteorology, Climatology and Geophysics Agency (BMKG)

4. Nuclear Energy Supervisory Agency (Bapeten)

5. National Library (National Library)

6. Business Competition Supervisory Commission (KPPU)

7. National Human Rights Commission (Komnas HAM)

8. Komnas Perempuan

9. Indonesian Child Protection Commission (KPAI)

10. Institution Witness and Victim Protection (LPSK)

11. SKK Migas

read more  Bulgaria persecutes 70 Russian diplomats - Society - Bulgaria - NOVA News

12. Batam Free Trade Area and Free Port Concession Agency (BP Batam)

13. National Spatial Planning Coordinating Board (BKPRN)

14. Indonesian Migrant Workers Protection Agency (BP2MI)

15. National Amil Zakat Agency (Baznas)

16. National Consumer Protection Agency

17. Professional Public Accountant Committee

18. National Health Advisory Board

19. Hospital Supervisory Board

20. Film Censorship Institute

21. Indonesian Academy of Sciences

22. Indonesian Medical Council

23. Indonesian Health Workers Council

24. Indonesian Nursing Council

25. Water Resources Council

Get updates news of choice and breaking news every day from Kompas.com. Let’s join the Telegram group “Kompas.com News Update”, how to click the link https://t.me/kompascomupdate, then join. You must first install the Telegram application on your cellphone.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Never miss any important news. Subscribe to our newsletter.