i2c partners with Visa for fintech processing in MENA

i2c Inc.a leading provider of banking technology and digital payment solutions, today announced its partnership with Visaa global leader in the digital payments industry, as a provider of processing services to fintechs in the MENA (Middle East and North Africa) region. Through this agreement, fintechs in the region will be able to access Visa’s global […]

Do children who nap learn to read and write better?

Reading time: 2 min — Spotted on Child Development Before they enter school, children’s ability to match letters and sounds is known to be an indicator of their reading and writing ability. Conversely, children with difficulty in this area run a greater risk of being diagnosed with dyslexia or dysorthography one day. Published March 29 […]

Biden receives the fourth dose of the covid-19 vaccine | Video

Posted at 16:15 ET (20:15 GMT) Wednesday, March 30, 2022 playing 1:30 Posted at 19:16 ET (23:16 GMT) Wednesday, March 30, 2022 3:56 Posted at 18:36 ET (22:36 GMT) Wednesday, March 30, 2022 0:53 Posted at 18:20 ET (22:20 GMT) Wednesday, March 30, 2022 0:51 Posted at 16:13 ET (20:13 GMT) Wednesday, March 30, 2022 […]

FIFA intervenes: from 1 July football clubs can rent and rent eight players

The rules should prevent clubs from buying unlimited players and storing them elsewhere in hopes of increasing their value. An example of this is the construction between Chelsea and Vitesse. The Arnhemmers have rented players from Chelsea for years to put them in the shop window for the Londoners. Chelsea bought so many players that […]

An important day in tears: Arzamasova turned to fans

Liza Arzamasova could not cope with the surging emotions. Immediately after the presentation of the book “Kostik from the Sunny City”, the actress was brought to tears by her own fans. One of the fans especially touched Averbukh’s wife by giving her a cake. The star hastened to tell about the incident in her Telegram […]

Samsung S22 Ultra Issues – Top Model Trouble

– It seems to me that Samsung has managed to produce a top phone that you can not use to make calls on a regular GSM network, Rudi Brochs tells DinSide. He went for the best Samsung model this spring, S22 Ultra, a phone that has received very good shots both here on DinSide and […]

Thionville | Obituary. Mrs. Claudette Jochum

We have learned of the death of Mr.me Claudette Jochum, who died on Saturday March 26 at her home, at the age of 72. Born Monrique on February 10, 1950 in Hayange, the deceased lived in Thionville. She married Mr. Jean-Claude Jochum there on April 30, 1980. The couple had two children, Anne and Frédéric. […]