Monarchs Morelia vs. Veracruz SEE LIVE ONLINE, via Azteca Deportes: 0-0 draw for Liga MX | Follow Morelia vs. Veracruz for the Clausura 2019, LIVE | Via Sky HD | Watch football for free | Mexico | Total Sport | World football


































SEE AND FOLLOW LIVE the Monarchs Morelia vs. Veracruz, LIVE FREE ONLINE LIVE, it will be a duel of Peruvians in the Liga MX. The duel corresponding to the third date of the Closing MX would face Edison Flores, Ray Sandoval and Irven Ávila, Morelia Monarchs, against the Tiburones de Veracruz, club where Pedro Gallese still plays (close to Alianza Lima) and the recently hired Iván Santillán. On Friday, January 18, from 9:00 p.m. (10:00 p.m. in Peru and Colombia) the match can be followed on mobile phones, television or various electronic devices. For watch football live, you can choose between different platforms, apps or web pages, like Trade, that will bring all the information to the detail, with goals and statistics of the exciting shock.


Morelia vs. Veracruz ONLINE: Alignments



Morelia vs. Veracruz ONLINE LIVE: Incidents



r


In the Liga MX, the Monarchs Morelia vs. Veracruz will serve so that either of the two teams gets up in the Closing MX. In the first two dates, the Morelia Monarchs only lost: 1-3 against Toluca at home, and 1-0 against visiting Santos Laguna. Against the Veracruz will have as headlines Edison Flores and Ray Sandoval. Meanwhile, Irven Ávila will wait for his chance from the bank.


On your own, the Veracruz nor has it gone well at the beginning of the Liga MX 2019. He debuted by drawing a draw on the floor of the Pumas UNAM, but lost (1-0) in his stadium playing against Los Lobos BUAP. The Peruvian Ivan Santillán has not been on the list or the defeat of a few days ago for the MX Cup against the Miners of Zacatecas.


Trade will bring you the best information to not miss any detail of the before, during and after the game between Monarchs Morelia vs. Veracruz, by date 3 of the Closing by Liga MX. Learn how, when and where watch football live online, by television and Internet.


SEE HERE FOOTBALL LIVE ONLINE and FREE: date and times of matches around the world


TODAY, SEE HERE South American Sub 20: at what time can you watch the matches LIVE and LIVE?


WHEN DOES THE MONARCAS MORELIA VS. VERACRUZ LIVE AND LIVE BY MX LEAGUE?


As mentioned at the beginning of this note, the match corresponds to the third day of the Liga MX and it is played this Friday, January 18 from 22:00 in Peru and Colombia; however, in Mexico it will start at 9:00 p.m. The stage will be at the Estadio Generalísimo José María Morelos y Pavón.


WHAT TELEVISION CHANNELS WILL TRANSMIT THE BLUE CROSS VS. CHIVAS FOR THE MX LEAGUE?


The duel between Monarchs Morelia vs. Veracruz will be transmitted LIVE Y LIVE for the Sky HD channel in different parts of Central America, and also for Azteca 7 and Azteca Deportes in Mexico. It should be noted that the next payroll corresponds to football matches, deferred or via pay per event that are transmitted by the owners of the rights, which are available on several platforms such as those mentioned above.


Costa Rica: Sky HD
Dominican Republic: Sky HD
El Salvador: Sky HD
Guatemala: Sky HD
Honduras: Sky HD
Mexico: Sky HD, Azteca 7, Azteca Sports Live
Nicaragua: Sky HD
Panama: Sky HD


HOW TO SEE MONARCHS MORELIA VS. VERACRUZ FOR MOBILE APP?


To watch the Monarchs Morelia vs. Veracruz, apart from the channel signals already mentioned, there are mobile applications of the same services that you can download from your Android phone, iOS or any electronic device safely, legally and without restrictions if you are in Mexico. You can enter and download the apps in the following links.


▷ Download here the mobile app to see Monarcas Morelia vs. Veravruz live and direct by Azteca Deportes


▷ Download here the mobile app to see Monarcas Morelia vs. Veracruz live and direct on Sky HD


WHAT TIME DO MONARCAS MORELIA VS. VERACRUZ FOR THE CLOSURE OF THE MX LEAGUE?


Argentina: 00:00 hours (Saturday 19)
Peru: 22:00 hours
Colombia: 22:00 hours
Mexico: 9:00 p.m.
Argentina: 00:00 hours (Saturday 19)
Venezuela: 23:00 hours
Argentina: 00:00 hours (Saturday 19)
Bolivia: 23:00 hours
Ecuador: 22:00 hours


Generalissimo José María Morelos y Pavón Stadium seen on Google Maps




.

Comments