Colombia - Venezuela LIVE transmission via Movistar Sports | 0-0 for South American Sub 20 of Chile | South American Sub 20 of Chile 2019 | LIVE from Rancagua | Total Sport | World football


































The selections of Venezuela Y Colombia will start this Thursday from the 3:10 p.m. (LIVE ONLINE by Movistar Deportes) to the 29th edition of the South American Sub 20, which is celebrated in Chile with tickets to the World Cup in the category and the Pan American Games 2019 as the main rewards.




The Vinotinto team, directed by Rafael Dudamel, also the coach of the Venezuela of seniors, arrives at the tournament with the poster of favorite after having played the final of the last World Cup of the category, played in 2017 in South Korea.



Three 'veterans' of that World Cup are also on the squad that came to the South American: the defender Christian Makoun, current militant of the youth of the Italian Juventus; the steering wheel Samuel Sosa, of the Workshops of Argentine Cordoba, and the forward Jan Hurtado, player of the Gymnastics and Fencing of the Silver of the same country.


In the previous one of the debut, Dudamel had a doubt in the goal, between Miguel Silva, holder by long time, and Carlos Olses, that has stood out in the last months.


This game will be broadcast on the signal of Movistar Deportes in Peru, in Argentina by TyC Sports, in Bolivia by Tigo Sports. In Brazil via SporTV. In Chile by CDF Premium.


Timetables in the world


14:10 hours in Mexico
3:10 p.m. in Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, United States (Chicago) (New York +1, Washington +1, Florida +1, Nevada -2)
16:10 hours in Venezuela, Bolivia
17:10 hours in Argentina, Paraguay, Chile, Uruguay
18:10 hours in Brazil
21:10 hours in Spain, Italy, France, Germany
23:10 hours in Qatar and Saudi Arabia
04:10 Friday night in China
05:10 Friday hours in Japan and South Korea.


In front will be the Colombian national team, led by Arturo Reyes, who last September replaced Argentina's interim coach José Pekerman on an interim basis and traveled to the South American with several players with experience in the first teams of their clubs.


Among them, the central defender Carlos Cuesta, from Atlético Nacional, and the lateral Johan Carbonero, figure of Once Caldas in the Clausura 2018 tournament stand out.


Other experienced are Jaime Alvarado, of the Spanish Hercules; midfielder Yeyson Tolosa and striker Rivaldo Correa.


In the opinion of Arturo Reyes, Venezuela is the toughest opponent that will have their heads in the South American, not only for being the first, but for the work of coach Rafael Dudamel.


"There is no rival more difficult at this moment than Venezuela, because of the quality of their work, because of the time they have been working and because we know Rafael Dudamel's capacity as coach," he said.


He added, however, that Colombia has come to Chile "for the title" and also favorite: "There is union, individual capacity, group work and everything necessary for this type of event in which the least carelessness leaves you out. to put a lot of desire and heart, "he said. (EFE)


Confirmed alignments


Venezuela: Carlos Olses or Miguel Silva; Pablo Bonilla, Junior Moreno, Christian Makoun, Riki Mangana; Jorge Yriarte, Cristian Cásseres, Jesús Vargas, Brayan Palmezano, Samuel Sosa; Jan Hurtado. Coach: Rafael Dudamel.

Colombia: Kevin Mier; Andrés Balanta, Hayen Palacios, Carlos Cuesta, Johan Carbonero; Yeiler Goéz; Iván Angulo, Jaime Alvarado, Yeison Tolosa; Rivaldo Correa and Luis Sandoval. Coach: Arturo Reyes.


Stadium: El Teniente, from the Chilean city of Rancagua, with capacity for 18,600 spectators.


.

Comments