Technology A fearsome giant Cretaceous fish and the student who...

A fearsome giant Cretaceous fish and the student who reveals its secrets to us

-

news news–summary newsvideo-playing” data-post-id=”860500″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/07/09/pez-patagonia-fosil-argentina-intvw-julieta-de-pasqua-guillermo-arduino-encuentro.cnn”>

Posted at 22:27 ET (02:27 GMT) Thursday, July 9, 2020

Playing



9:36


news news–summary” data-post-id=”856807″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/07/01/slothbot-robot-actua-como-perezoso-proteger-ecosistemas-peligro-extincion-pkg-digital-ns.cnn”>

Posted at 1:50 p.m. ET (5:50 p.m. GMT) Wednesday, 1 July, 2020

This lazy robot could protect ecosystems at risk


1:11


news news–summary” data-post-id=”856325″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/06/30/guante-lenguaje-senas-traduccion-california-los-angeles-personas-sordas-clix-guillermo-arduino-cnnee.cnn”>

Posted at 6:53 PM ET (10:53 PM GMT) Tuesday, 30 June, 2020

Este guante convierte las señas a palabras habladas


0:57


news news–summary” data-post-id=”848320″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/06/16/civilizaciones-inteligentes-comunicacion-galaxia-estudio-espacio-realidades-en-contexto-cnnee.cnn”>

Posted at 16:29 ET (20:29 GMT) Tuesday, June 16, 2020

More than 30 more civilizations could exist in the Milky Way, according to study


1:48


news news–summary” data-post-id=”846611″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/06/12/investigan-lago-lonar-agua-rosada-patricia-cafe-cnnee.cnn”>

Posted at 12:07 ET (16:07 GMT) Friday, June 12, 2020

India: el lago Lonar se torna rosado


0:52


news news–summary” data-post-id=”845321″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/06/10/kathy-sullivan-conquista-espacio-viaja-profundidades-oceano-guillermo-arduino-encuentro-cnnee.cnn”>

Posted at 1:35 p.m. ET (5:35 p.m. GMT) Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Visitó el espacio y ahora el lugar más hondo del océano


1:15


news news–summary” data-post-id=”840241″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/06/01/belgica-robot-covid-coronavirus-cnnee-clix-guillermo-arduino.cnn”>

Posted at 20:16 ET (00:16 GMT) Monday, June 1, 2020

Robots, aliados contra el covid-19


1:12


news news–summary” data-post-id=”836701″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/05/26/estudio-asteroide-angulo-mortal-dinosaurios-revista-nature-communications-simulaciones-tridimensionales-requena-panorama-cnnee.cnn”>

Posted at 18:18 ET (22:18 GMT) Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Estudio plantea cómo desaparecieron los dinosaurios


0:36


news news–summary” data-post-id=”835884″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/05/25/ojo-bionico-insolito-realidades-en-contexto-cnnee.cnn”>

Posted at 15:42 ET (19:42 GMT) Monday, May 25, 2020

Una mirada al futuro: ojo biónico en desarrollo


0:54


news news–summary” data-post-id=”817963″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/04/27/plantas-brillan-oscuridad-bioluminiscencia-manipulacion-genetica-adn-hongos-digital-pkg.cnn”>

Posted at 20:29 ET (00:29 GMT) Monday, April 27, 2020

Científicos crean plantas que brillan en la oscuridad


1:14


LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Latest news

The 19-year-old national official who spoke of “les pibis” – News

The Ministry of Health of the Nation reports every day the health situation of the country in relation to...

Things that Don’t Make Sense Prevent the Corona Covid-19 Virus

Liputan6.com, Jakarta - Coronavirus pandemic Covid-19 contributed to the pubic panic. Some of the community even did things...

With Vucetich we can reach the top, assured the interim coach of the Chivas de Guadalajara

Marcelo Michel Leaño was happy with the performance of the players (Photo: Twitter / @Chivas)The Chivas de Guadalajara They...

The beaten Ukrainian model shows how her scars have healed and continues to rest in Turkey – Celebrities – Apollo.lv – Entertainment

We remind you that the model accused the beach guards of the resort hotel "Momo" for beating her and...

Everything Apple would present in September

It is an open secret in the industry, but it seems that every day it has more winks of...

Huawei is considering chips engraved in 45 nm for its smartphones, for lack of anything better

Now deprived of processors for its smartphones, Huawei wants to manufacture its own chips without depending on American technologies....

Must read

The 19-year-old national official who spoke of “les pibis” – News

The Ministry of Health of the Nation reports every...

Things that Don’t Make Sense Prevent the Corona Covid-19 Virus

Liputan6.com, Jakarta - Coronavirus pandemic Covid-19 contributed to the...

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you